A New Creation

Love the imagery this blogger uses to describe salvation! Powerful πŸ™‚

morelikemomma


Watching Caterpillars
That slightly disgusting-looking cup has five live caterpillars in it! I could hardly contain my excitement as I waited for them to arrive in the mail. I was beyond thrilled that the girls would be able to witness the transformation of a caterpillar to a butterfly. But I was unprepared for the way God would speak to me as I watched the entire process unfold.Β 

When the mailman rang the doorbell, I knew that the caterpillars had arrived. I almost skipped to the door and thanked the mailman while smiling ear-to-ear. We were in the middle of eating lunch, so I brought the box to the table and carefully opened it, creating suspense for the girls. As I pulled it out, Sweet Pea yelled, β€œWhat isΒ that?” I might have lost a little bit of my smile as I looked at the goo (the caterpillars food), the mess they…

View original post 879 more words

Leave a Reply

